The present context brings us an incomprehensible and unattainable novelty, and calls us as never before to rethink our way of living in the Common House. The virus has slowed down the machinery of a culture that seemed insurmountable, that never rested, and that always intended to go one step further. 

Today the world is forced to slow down. 

This time invites us particularly to reflect, to be at home, to recognize those who are closest to us and to rediscover the small miracles that happen in everyday life.

With humility and amazement at what is happening in the world, Scholas tries to respond to the call that this crisis makes to us.

In this new reality, Scholas has invited parents from all over the world to participate in the First World Virtual Meeting of Parents, so that as educators, we can stop and talk about this time, about young people and about education, from the intimacy of each home and through the virtual tools that allow us to be close despite the distance.

Friday May 15th, 9:00 a.m. (Mexico City), 11:00 a.m. (Buenos Aires), 4:00 p.m. (Madrid).
To check time in your country: https://24timezones.com/