The pontifical foundation Scholas Occurrentes launched a call to bring together, as it has already done separately, students and teachers in a single major global cyber-meeting, within the framework of cyber-meetings that have been taking place since the beginning of the pandemic of COVID-19.

More than a hundred teachers and students from countries such as Argentina, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Mozambique, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Romania, Spain and USA will participate in this cyber-meeting.

The time is: 9:00 a.m. (Mexico), 11:00 a.m. (Argentina), 4:00 p.m. (Spain). To check time in your country: https://24timezones.com/