In this new reality, Scholas has invited parents from all over the world to participate in an International Virtual Meeting of Parents, called «Celebration and Announcement», after the successful virtual meeting in May, so that as educators, we can stop and talk about this time, about young people and about education, from the intimacy of each home and through the virtual tools that allow us to be close despite the distance.

Thursday November 5th, 8:00 a.m. (Mexico City), 11:00 a.m. (Buenos Aires), 3:00 p.m. (Madrid).
To check time in your country: https://24timezones.com/