About a year ago, the pandemic hit every nation on the planet, challenging economic systems, demanding health responses and forcing people into isolation.

Today, after months of change and adaptation to this new reality, we want to bring together the youth of the world to reflect on the possible directions humanity can take after this event.

That’s why we invite young people between 17 and 20 years old to a series of three international meetings in which, through the languages of art, play and poetic thought, participants will be able to share their vision of what has happened and show us traces of the world they dream of.

First international meeting “Who’s there?”

Thursday, April 29 – 9 a.m. Thursday May 6 – 7 a.m. Los Angeles, 10 a.m. Miami, 3 p.m. London

Second international meeting “Who are we?”

Thursday, May 6 – Thursday May 6 – 7 a.m. Los Angeles, 10 a.m. Miami, 3 p.m. London

Third international meeting “Where are we going?”

Friday 14th May – Thursday May 6 – 7 a.m. Los Angeles, 10 a.m. Miami, 3 p.m. London

Event organized by Scholas Italia, with the support of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Italy.

If you are between 17 and 23 years old, whatever country you are from, you can sign up!

Link for registration