Scholas bring together young people from three different countries, Argentina, Spain and Paraguay. They will have a space to keep the culture of encounter alive, a space for dialogue and reflection, a space for art, play and thought, which constitute Scholas educational language, with which to learn to listen, create and celebrate life.

The date is Thursday, June 11, 2020, at 9:00 a.m. (Asunción local time), 10:00 a.m. (Buenos Aires local time) and 3:00 p.m. (Madrid local time).

To check time in your country: https://24timezones.com/