This Wednesday, June 17, the last session of the World Youth Cybermeeting will be held, which has hosted week by week, since last March 25, hundreds of students from dozens of cities around the world, to all face this situation together . The event has been organized by the Pontifical Scholas Ocurrentes, with the blessing of Pope Francis.

The time is: 9:00 a.m. (Mexico), 11:00 a.m. (Argentina), 4:00 p.m. (Spain).
To check time in your country: https://24timezones.com/