For media. Any request for information about Scholas, please contact us:

 

 

Communication Managers – Scholas Headquarters

 

Headquarters
Responsible for communication
Email
Argentina Andrea Sanchez andrea.sanchez@scholasoccurrentes.org
Estados Unidos Joe Alarcón joe.alarcon@scholasoccurrentes.org
Italia y Ciudad del Vaticano Alessandra Graziosi alessandra.graziosi@scholasoccurrentes.org
Colombia Diana Senior diana.senior@scholasoccurrentes.org
Haití Agustina Fasolo agustina.fasolo@scholasoccurrentes.org
Japón Akihiro Monden monden.akihiro@scholasoccurrentes.org
México Paloma Amil paloma.amil@scholasoccurrentes.org
Mozambique Juan Fresno juan.fresno@scholasoccurrentes.org
Paraguay Sofía Irala paraguay@scholasoccurrentes.org
Portugal Marta Simoncelli marta.simoncelli@scholasoccurrentes.org
Rumania Ioana Pantilimon ioana.pantilimon@scholasoccurrentes.org
Panamá Mónica Chirino monica.chirino@scholasoccurrentes.org